Log in

 Board of Directors

Those on our board of directors have been either elected by our members or appointed by our president. They serve, as volunteers, to advocate for the benefit of all OTs and COTAs practicing in Louisiana as well as to promote best practice for those who receive/warrant OT services in our state.


 President  Jennifer Hluchy, MS, LOTR  jenniferhluchy@gmail.comcom 
 Vice President  Elise Kelone, MOT, LOTR, CAPS  elisekelone@gmail.com
 Secretary  Claire McMaster, MOT, LOTR  cmcmaster22@yahoo.co m 
 Treasurer  Regine Dade, MBA, LOTR  rkdade@hotmail.com
 COTA Representative  Tammy Buchanan, COTA
 AOTA RA Representative  Cherie Casteix, MBA, LOTR, CPHQ, CBIS  cheriecasteix@yahoo.com

District Chairs:

 Northwest Melissa Wilkerson, LOTR mwilkerson19@gmail.com

co-chair: Jennifer Perodeau, MOT, M.A.T., LOTR

co-chair: Emily Mike, OTD, LOTR



 Central  Vickie Bordelon, LOTR  bordelonv@suddenlink.net 

 co-chair: Mary Beth Neustrom

 co-chair: Leslie Guillory




 Melissa Kramarich, LOTR, CLT



 co-chair: Rachel Stelly, LOTR, C/NDT




 co-chair: Bailey Berrigan, MOT, LOTR

 co-chair: Shannon Richard, MOT, LOTR



 Bayou Region

 co-chair: Cullen Buisson 

 co-chair: Amy Shows, LOTR



*See a breakdown of LOTA Districts here

Council Chairs:


 co-chair: Judith C. Vestal, PhD, LOTR

 co-chair: Shannon Mangum, MPS, LOTR



 Standards & Practice  Danielle Keyser, MOT, LOTR, GTC   dkeyser@therapyctr.com
 Legislative  Samantha Francioni, MOT, LOTR
 Education  Meredith Carriere, COTA

 Marketing & Newsletter

 Amanda Mercadal Colvin, MOT, LOTR, CKTP  amandamercadal@yahoo.com

 Connor Murphy, MOT, LOTR

 Nominations  Danielle Keyser, MOT, LOTR, GTC   dkeyser@therapyctr.com

Not listed are multiple committee members who also volunteer their services and are vital to this team.



(225) 291-2806

LOTA, PO Box 14806

Baton Rouge, LA 70898

© Louisiana Occupational Therapy Association

Follow us:   

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software