Log in


 Board of Directors

Those on our board of directors have been either elected by our members or appointed by our president. They serve, as volunteers, to advocate for the benefit of all OTs and COTAs practicing in Louisiana as well as to promote best practice for those who receive/warrant OT services in our state.

Officers:

 President  Tiffany Stafford Twickler, MOT, LOTR  tlstaffo@hotmail.com
 Vice President  Elise Kelone, MOT, LOTR  elisekelone@yahoo.com
 Secretary  Kira Worthy, MOT, LOTR  worthy.ot@gmail.com
 Treasurer  Regine Dade, MBA, LOTR  rkdade@hotmail.com
 COTA Representative  Tammy Buchanan, COTA
 tammy.buchanancotal@gmail.com
 AOTA RA Representative  Cherie Casteix, MBA, LOTR, CPHQ, CBIS  cheriecasteix@yahoo.com


District* Chairs:

 Northwest  Angie Impson, LOTR  angelai@therapyctr.com
 Northeast

co-chair: Jennifer Perodeau, MOT, M.A.T., LOTR

co-chair: Emily Mike, OTD, LOTR

perodeua@ulm.edu

mike@ulm.edu

 Central  Vickie Bordelon, LOTR  bordelonv@suddenlink.net 
 Acadiana

 co-chair: Mary Beth Neustrom

 co-chair: Leslie Guillory

 maryneustrom3@gmail.com

 lnguillory@gmail.com

 Southwest

 co-chair: Stacey Ray

 co-chair: Melissa Kramarich, LOTR, CLT

 staceyray@live.com

 melissa.k.ot@gmail.com

 South w-Central

 co-chair: Rachel Stelly, LOTR, C/NDT

 co-chair: Jennifer Hlucky, MS, LOTR

 rstelly@sage-rehab.org

 jenniferhluckly@gamil.com

 Southeast

 co-chair: Michele Crosby, LOTR

 co-chair: Marie Celeste "MC" Robichaux

 crosbymichele@gmail.com

 marieceleste0@gmail.com

 Bayou Region

 co-chair: Cullen Buisson

 co-chair: Adrienne Hymel, MOT, LOTR 

 cullen4lsu@gmail.com

 ahymel79@yahoo.com


*See a breakdown of LOTA Districts here

Council Chairs:

 Research

 co-chair: Judith C. Vestal, PhD, LOTR

 co-chair: Shannon Mangum, MPS, LOTR

 vestal.judith@gmail.com

 pelicanbird1@gmail.com

 Standards & Practice  Danielle Keyser, MOT, LOTR, GTC   dkeyser@therapyctr.com
 Legislative  Samantha Francioni, MOT, LOTR
 Samanthamermigas@gmail.com   
 Education  Meredith Carriere, COTA
 merebyrnes@hotmail.com

 Marketing & Newsletter

 Amanda Mercadal Colvin, MOT, LOTR, CKTP  amandamercadal@yahoo.com
 Membership

 Mark Paxton, BS, LOTR

mpaxton4@hotmail.com
 Nominations  Danielle Keyser, MOT, LOTR, GTC   dkeyser@therapyctr.com


Not listed are multiple committee members who also volunteer their services and are vital to this team.

 


lalwood@aol.com

(225) 291-2806

LOTA, PO Box 14806

Baton Rouge, LA 70898


© Louisiana Occupational Therapy Association


Follow us:   

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software